The CT Bride Expo 2013

Date & Time: Sunday, March 10, 11:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Location: Trumbull Marriott Merritt Parkway

Admission: $10

Over 30 bridal vendors covering an array of bridal needs, from receptions and cakes to photography and beauty needs.

Schedule of events: (subject to change)

11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Airbrush Makeup Demos from Panache Salon
Booth #8 in Main Hallway

12:00 - 12:30 pm
Pole Dancing Demonstration from The Girl Spot
Ballroom Stage

1:00 - 1:30 pm
Demo, Q&A and Book Signing with Maggie Lord, author of Rustic Wedding Chic
Ballroom Stage

2:00 - 3:00 pm
Bridal Fashion Show presented by Jennifer Butler, including Q & A with "Connecticut Style" host and TheConnecticutBride.com blogger Teresa LaBarbera
Ballroom Stage

3:15 - 3:30 pm
Cookie Samples from Stockbridges Cheesecakes
Booth #17 in the Ballroom

Prize Drawings:
Ballroom Stage | Must be present to win
Register at front desk for drawing tickets

1:00 pm
$500 Gift Certificate
from A Storybook Image

2:00 pm
Destination Essex
Overnight Package

3:00 pm
Expo Floral Displays from
Ganim’s Garden Center & Florist

3:00 pm
GRAND PRIZE HONEYMOON
6 nights, 7 days at
The Crane Resort in Barbados
 

Exhibitors:

Grassy Hill Country Club grassyhillcountryclub.com
DoubleTree by Hilton Norwalk norwalk.doubletree.com
Liberty Mutual Insurance libertymutual.com/peta.pietrini
Très Chic Events treschiceventsct.com
Oronoque Country Club oronoquecc.com
Joiya Day Spa & Hair Design joiyadayspa.com
Photo Expressions  photoexpressions.com
Barbados Tourism Authority visitbarbados.org 
A Storybook Image astorybookimage.com
Misty Enright Photography mistyenright.com
The Grand Oak Villa thegrandoakvilla.com
Tranquility Mind & Body Wellness Spa tranquilwellnessspa.com
Sweet Mia's facebook.com/SweetMias
Two Pour Guys Bartending Service LLC twopourguys.com
Hansen's Flower Shop hansensflowershop.com
The Persnickety Bride thepersnicketybride.com
Stockbridge's Cheesecakes sbcheesecakes.com
Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry smilesconnecticut.com
Destination Essex -   
   Connecticut River Museum ctrivermuseum.org
   The Griswold Inn griswoldinn.com
   The Spa of Essex thespaofessex.com
Ganim's Garden Center & Florist, LLC ganimsflorist.com
Luigi's Italian Pastry Inc. luigisbakery.com
Custom Travel cttravel.com
Robyn Blasi Photography robynblasi.com
Jennifer Butler jenniferbutler.com
Powerstation powerstationevents.com
Marriott Trumbull Merritt Parkway marriott.com
The Girl Spot LLC thegirlspotct.com
Executive Cleaners executivecleaner.com
Silpada Designs - Holly Reid, Representative mysilpada.com/hollyreid
The Connecticut Bride theconnecticutbride.com
Poor & Pretty poorandpretty.etsy.com
Hilton Garden Inn - Preston Casino Area hgi.com
Panache Hair Design panachehairstyles.com
Rustic Wedding Chic rusticweddingchic.com

 

The CT Bride Expo 2013

Reader Comments

comments powered by Disqus